BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The APTA Idaho Board of Directors consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chief Delegate, Chairperson of the Nominating Committee, Chairperson of each District and the Chairperson from the other Standing Committees (Finance & Ethics).

The Executive Committee, the elected officers of the Chapter, consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasuer and Chief Delegate.

To learn more about the roles are responsibilities of the Chapter’s Board of Directors, please see the Bylaws of the Idaho Physical Therapy Association.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Derek Gerber, PT
Derek Gerber, PTPresident
Evan Papa, PT
Evan Papa, PTTreasurer
Jon Gardunia, PT
Jon Gardunia, PTVice President
Renee Hawkins, PT
Renee Hawkins, PTChief Delegate
Lisa Stoehr, PT
Lisa Stoehr, PTSecretary
Sydney Schoensee, PT
Sydney Schoensee, PTNominating Committee Chair
DISTRICT CHAIRS
Weston Vik, PT
Weston Vik, PTDistrict Chair - NORTH
David Hutchinson, PT
David Hutchinson, PTDistrict Chair - SOUTH CENTRAL
Kristen Topliff, PT
Kristen Topliff, PTDistrict Chair - NORTH CENTRAL
Kari Lasco Sanders, PT
Kari Lasco Sanders, PTDistrict Chair - EAST
Ben Shatto, PT
Ben Shatto, PTDistrict Chair - SOUTHWEST
STANDING COMMITTEES

Nominating Committee
Sydney Schoensee, Chair
Nash Johnson, Member
Jeff Box, Member
nominating@aptaidaho.org

Finance Committee
VACANT, Chair
Evan Papa, Treasurer, Member
VACANT, Member

Ethics Committee
VACANT, Chair
VACANT, Member
VACANT, Member

APPOINTED COMMITTEES

Legislative Commitee
VACANT, Chair
VACANT, Member
legislative@aptaidaho.org

Membership Committee
VACANT, Chair
VACANT, Member
membership@aptaidaho.org

Education Committee
Clayton Shaw, Chair
Adam Cope, Member
education@aptaidaho.org

DELEGATION TO APTA HOUSE OF DELEGATES

Chief Delegate
Renee Hawkins, PT

PTA Caucus Representative
Chandra Price, PTA

Delegates
Jon Gardunia
Darin Jernigan

Alternate Delegate
Derek Gerber

OTHER REPRESENTATIVES

Reimbursement/Payment Chair
VACANT, Chair
payment@aptaidaho.org

Practice Chair
Tyler Jepson, PT
practice@aptaidaho.org

Federal Affairs Liaison
James Ralphs, PT

State Government Affairs Liaison
VACANT

ADVERTISEMENT